Leadership Team

Duvall Group HomesDuvall Homes exists for the benefit of individuals with developmental disabilities who require extensive services and care.  Duvall Team Members are focused on ensuring that group home residents and day training participants receive the best quality of care and services focused on achieving the greatest level of independence. This is obtained through the implementation and monitoring of individually personalized plans that provide opportunities for personal growth. Providing social and vocational experiences in the community are also key components in an effective program that leads to a life of dignity and independence for each resident.

 

Executive Officers

Steven DeVane
Chief Executive Officer
sdevane@DuvallHomes.org

Marsha Shankleton
Chief Operating Officer
mshankleton@DuvallHomes.org

Juleith Webster
Chief Quality Assurance Officer
jwebster@DuvallHomes.org

Karen Kummerer
Chief Financial Officer
kkummerer@DuvallHomes.org

Elizabeth Bhimjee
Chief Marketing & Development Officer
ebhimjee@DuvallHomes.org


Directors

Christina Negri
Director of Human Resources
cnegri@DuvallHomes.org

Matt Stanfield
Director of Facilities & Grounds
mstanfield@DuvallHomes.org

Shirley Zonnevylle
Director of Adult Day Training (ADT)
shirleyz@DuvallHomes.org

Lisa Habermehl
Director of Marketing
lhabermehl@DuvallHomes.org


Group Home Managers

Millie Bowers  |  Christine Ellis  |  Lynann Koerick

 Sherrie Moore  |  Suzette Snyder  |  Vicky Stanfield  |  Danisa Taska